The Team

"Never stop
challenging."

Consulting, Service & Sales

Ing. René Bucher
Consulting & Sales
Senior Manager

t + 43 (0) 512 33 453-429
m +43 (0) 676 908 51 91

rene.bucher@rathgeber.at

Alfred Edlinger
Key Account Manager
Consulting & Sales / Senior Manager

t + 43 (0) 512 33 453-425
m +43 (0) 664 315 44 23

alfred.edlinger@rathgeber.at

Christian Pröller
Consulting & Sales
Senior Manager

t +43 (0) 512 33 453-211
m +43 (0) 664 341 25 58

christian.pröller@rathgeber.at

Lukas Norz
Consulting, Service & Sales
Junior Manager / VID

t +43 (0) 512 33 453-434
m +43 (0) 664 851 950 6

lukas.norz@rathgeber.at

Senior Management

Mag. (FH) Roland Bachlechner
Managing Director

t + 43 (0) 512 33 453-0

roland.bachlechner@rathgeber.at

Armin Isser, BSc
Manager of development - custom machines
Authorized signatory
Member of senior management

t + 43 (0) 512 33 453-0

armin.isser@rathgeber.at

 

Thomas Mahrer
Manager of system integration + IT
Authorized signatory
Member of senior management

t + 43 (0) 512 33 453-0

thomas.mahrer@rathgeber.at

 

Dr. Kai Konstantin Stoffel
Managing Director

t + 43 (0) 512 33 453-0

kai.stoffel@rathgeber.at

Angelika Hofer, BA
Head of Financial Accounting
Authorized signatory
Member of senior management

t + 43 (0) 512 33 453-0

angelika.hofer@rathgeber.at

Ing. Andreas Knoflach
Head of Mechanical Production (Manufacture) / Technology Integration
Authorized signatory
Member of senior management

t + 43 (0) 512 33 453-0

andreas.knoflach@rathgeber.at

 

Gerhard Platzgummer
Head of Production Planning
Authorized signatory
Member of senior management

t + 43 (0) 512 33 453-0

gerhard.platzgummer@rathgeber.at