Janine Flock

Overall World Cup winner 2020 / 2021

European and vice world champion in 2016

youtube video

Get a view of the world of the sport of skeleton and get a close-up of Janine Flock, the Overall World Cup winner! Enjoy watching!

We are happy to work together with the Tyrolean Skeleton Overall World Cup winner of the 2020 / 2021 and 2015 / 2016 season and european and vice world champion in 2016. Tyrolean Janine Flock has worked her way to the top through her absolute desire to achieve and the corresponding commitment.

The enthusiasm for what she does is a distinguishing characteristic. This enthusiasm in connection with the spectacular sport of Skeleton, in which the athletes race head first down the ice channel going up to 150 km / h, and with which, along with strong nerves and courage, especially strength in start and precision during the race is required, form the best prerequisites for our long-term commitment. We award these success criteria of Janine Flock, which agree astoundingly well with our values, with our full commitment.

More information on Janine Flock and her passion for the sport skeleton can be found under www.janine-flock.at.



Overall world cup winner 2020/21, 2014/15

Second in overall world cup 2019/20

World champion, third Altenberg 2020, second and third (Worl Championship team) Innsbruck-Igls 2015

Tenth at the Olympic Winter Games, Beijing 2022

Fourth at the Olympic Winter Games, Pyeongchang 2018

Ninth at Olympic Geames in Sotschi 2014

Three times European champion, Igls 2019, St. Moritz 2016, Königssee 2014

Vice European champion, Winterberg 2017, Igls 2015

Third European champion, Igls 2017, Sigulda 2020, Winterberg 2021

First in world cup, Sigulda 2020/21 x 2, Igls 2020/21 / 2019, St. Moritz 2015 / 2016 / 2018, Lake Placid 2016 / 2017

Second in world cup, St. Moritz, Igls 2021 / 2020, Laplagne 2020, Lake Placid 2019, Igls 2015, Königssee 2014, Lake Placid 2013

Third in world cup, Igls 2020/21 / 2014 / 2015 / 2017, Königssee 2021 / 2018, Winterberg 2021 / 2020, Sigulda 2020, Lake Placid 2019 / 2014, Altenberg 2017, St. Moritz 2017